shadow wood

Subtitle: Six Poems of Tennessee Williams
Genre(s): Band, Vocal, Winds
Instrumentation: Mezzo-soprano (B3-A5), Wind Ensemble
Composer: Benson, Warren
Composer Dates: 1924-2005
Text: Tennessee Williams
Movements: 1. Shadow Wood, 2. My Little One, 3. Old Men Are Fond, 4. Covenant, 5. We Have Not Long to Live, 6. The Last Wine
Duration: 22'
Year: 1968; rev. 1993