Subtitle: for Eb Alto Saxophone and Band
Genre(s): Concerto, Winds
Instrumentation: Alto Sax, Band
Other Versions: Alto Saxophone, Piano
Composer: Bolcom, William
Composer Dates: 1938
Movements: 1. Lively, 2. Like an Old Folksong, 3. Scherzando, 4. Introduction and Jump
Duration: 15'
Year: 1998
Availability: Rental
Products: Score, Parts
Rental Agent: Theodore Presser Company
Purchase: Click Here

Christopher Creviston performs "Concert-Suite":