Subtitle: Concerto for Alto Saxophone and Band
Genre(s): Band, Concerto
Instrumentation: Solo Alto Saxophone and Band
Other Versions: Orchestral version available
Composer: Fuchs, Kenneth
Composer Dates: 1956
Movements: 1. Evening, 2. Morning
Duration: 14'
Year: 2012
Availability: Sale, Rental
Products: Solo part and full score for sale, parts on rental
Catalog Number: 80603230 (study score), 80603830 (solo part)
Selling Agent: Subito Music Corporation
Rental Agent: Theodore Presser Company
Licensing: E. B. Marks
Purchase: Click Here