Concerto for Electric Guitar and Symphony Band

Genre(s): Band, Concerto, Guitar
Instrumentation: Electric Guitar, Band
Composer: Hause, Evan
Composer Dates: 1967
Movements: 1. Musica Ventus, 2. Musica Terra, 3. Musica Celestis
Duration: 19'
Year: 2000
Availability: Rental, Sale
Products: Solo part and full score for sale, parts on rental
Catalog Number: 80603580 (score), 80603581 (guitar part)
Selling Agent: Subito Music Corporation
Rental Agent: Theodore Presser Company
Purchase: Click Here