Festival of Winds and Percussion

Genre(s): Band
Instrumentation: Wind Ensemble
Composer: Jager, Robert
Composer Dates: 1939
Movements: 1. Prologue - "Carillon", 2. A Jolly Circus March, 3. Valse Sentimentale, 4. Jabberwocky Scherzo, 5. Ruckus
Duration: 9'
Level: 4-5
Year: 2015
Availability: Sale
Products: Full set
Catalog Number: 8060380 (score), 8060381 (parts)
Selling Agent: Subito Music Corporation
Purchase: Click Here