Petite Suite

Genre(s): Band, Educational
Instrumentation: Band (arr. Cray)
Composer: Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich
Composer Dates: 1840-1893
Arranger: Robert Cray
Movements: 1. March of the Wooden Soldiers, 2. Old French Melody, 3. In Church, 4. Waltz
Duration: 4'
Level: 3
Year: 1946
Availability: On demand
Products: Full set, Condensed score
Catalog Number: 80603500 (condensed score), parts priced on request
Selling Agent: Subito Music Corporation
Purchase: Click Here