Subtitle: Concerto A
Genre(s): Double Concerto, Left Hand Piano
Instrumentation: 3(Pi)3(EH)3(Eb/BsCl)2Cbn 4331 Timp Pc Cel Str
Other Versions: Concerto B, Concerto C (full)
Composer: Bolcom, William
Composer Dates: 1938
Movements: 1. The Sky, 2. The Earth's Core, 3. Fuga Terrena I
Duration: 20'
Year: 1996
Availability: On Demand, Rental
Products: Study Score for Sale, Parts on rental
Catalog Number: 80603130
Selling Agent: Subito Music Corporation
Rental Agent: Theodore Presser Company
Purchase: Click Here