Concerto for Left Hand and Orchestra

Genre(s): Concerto, Keyboard, Left Hand Piano
Instrumentation: 2Pi2EH2BsCl2Cbn 4331 Timp 3Pc Hp Str
Composer: Curtis-Smith, C.
Composer Dates: 1941-2014
Movements: 1. Lento agitato; Allegro con fuoco, 2. Larghetto, 3. Moto perpetuo; Brilliant and ringing
Duration: 30'
Year: 1994
Availability: Rental, Sale
Products: Study Score for Sale, Parts on rental
Catalog Number: 80603690 (score)
Selling Agent: Subito Music Corporation
Rental Agent: Theodore Presser Company
Purchase: Click Here