Subtitle: Concerto for Electric Guitar and Orchestra
Genre(s): Concerto, Guitar, Orchestra
Instrumentation: 3332 4331 Timp+4 Hp Pno/Cel Str; El. Gtr. Solo
Composer: Fuchs, Kenneth
Composer Dates: 1956
Movements: 1. Glacier, 2. Rivulets, 3. Vapor, 4. Stone, 5. Going to the Sun
Duration: 21'
Year: 2015
Availability: Rental
Products: Solo part and full score for sale, parts on rental
Catalog Number: 80603881 (solo), 80603880 (score)
Selling Agent: Subito Music Corporation
Rental Agent: Theodore Presser Company
Purchase: Click Here