Subtitle: Concerto for Alto Saxophone and Orchestra
Genre(s): Concerto
Instrumentation: Solo Alto Saxophone and Orchestra: 3(Pi)3(EH)32 4331 Timp+4 Harp Str
Other Versions: Band version available
Composer: Fuchs, Kenneth
Composer Dates: 1956
Movements: 1. Evening, 2. Morning
Duration: 14'
Year: 2012
Availability: Sale, Rental
Products: Solo part and full score for sale, parts on rental
Catalog Number: 80603220 (study score), 80603830 (solo part)
Selling Agent: Subito Music Corporation
Rental Agent: Theodore Presser Company
Licensing: E. B. Marks
Purchase: Click Here