Second Piano Trio

Subtitle: The Sacred Heart of Sound
Genre(s): Cello, Piano Trio, Strings, Violin
Instrumentation: Violin, Cello, Piano
Composer: Curtis-Smith, C.
Composer Dates: 1941-2014
Movements: 1. Quietly joyous, 2. Adagio, 3. With a brilliant, driving intensity
Duration: 15'
Year: 1992
Availability: On demand
Products: Full set
Catalog Number: 80600940 (piano score), 80600941 (parts)
Selling Agent: Subito Music Corporation
Purchase: Click Here